网上体育投注官网

2020 Calendar
 
Semester 1

Term 1 (8 W)

网上体育投注官网Monday 10 February ― Friday 27 March


Term 2 (9 W)

Tuesday 14 April ― Friday 3 July

Semester 2

Term 3 (9 W)

Monday 20 July ― Friday 25 September


Term 4 (11 W)

Monday 12 October ― Friday 18 December

                             Holidays observed

                              Taranaki Anniversary – Monday 9 March

                              Good Friday – Friday 10 April

网上体育投注官网                              Easter Monday – Monday 13 April

                              Anzac Day — Saturday 25 April. Observed: Monday 27 April

                              Queen’s Birthday — Monday 1 June

                              Labour Day — Monday 26 October